Administrative Contacts

Bronson Stone
Superintendant

bstone@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 

Julie Gallo
Elementary Principal

jgallo@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1337

 

Brent Soden
HS Principal

bsoden@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2344

 

Peter Supko
Head of Curriculum

psupko@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 2193

 

Elizabeth Shivock
Special Education Supervisor

eshivock@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1335

 

Michele Walker
IT Director
Telephone Ext. 1219

 

Gary Kiernan
Business Manager & Director of Transportation

gkiernan@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1398

 

Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant

williamsd@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1304

 

Diane Terpstra
Business Office

dterpstra@scschools.org
Telephone Ext. 1307

 

From time to time, the district experiences phone line issues. If you should run into a problem calling in, parents may still contact the Elementary and High School Offices at the following numbers: Elementary School - (570) 853-3092 or High School - (570) 853-3918.