Elementary Contacts

Bronson Stone bstone@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1337

Beth Davis bdavis@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1350

Tammy Stone tstone@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1336

Lorie Fallon lfallon@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1340

Jean Whitmore jwhitmore@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 0

Joni Deakin jdeakin@scschools.org

Telephone Ext. 1335


© 2012 Susquehanna Community School District • All Rights Reserved

Website Design and Development by Avant IT Consulting, Inc.